• The_Little_Fox_CD
  • Ben_Stock_Sings_Noel_Coward
  • Girl_In_A_Crisis_CD
  • Imaginary_CD
  • Comrade_Rockstar
  • Bumblescratch
  • Before_After_CD
  • Ms_A_song_Cycle_CD
  • Because_Of_You_CD
  • Love_Birds_CD
  • A_Spoonful_of_Sherman_CD
  • Goldilocks_CD
  • Ben_Stock_CD
  • Love_Lies_and_Lyrics_Album
  • Paradise_Lost_CD
  • The_AZ_of_Mrs_P
  • Ushers: The Front Of House Musical
  • The Bakewell Bake Off CD
  • Van_Winkle_CD
  • Collaborations_CD
  • Sleeping Arrangements CD
  • The Confession Room CD
  • Looking Up CD
  • Molly_Wobbly's_Tit_Factory
  • The_Three_Little_Pigs
  • Soho_Cinders
  • Close_Your_Eyes
  • Acoustic_Overtures
  • My_Lands_Shore
  • Somewhere_In_My_Mind
  • Stand_Tall
  • Beyond_The_Gate
  • Raise_The_Curtain
  • All_Things_In_time
  • A_Song_Cycle_For_Soho

Welcome to SimG Productions

"SimG endeavours to produce exciting theatre; to support, nurture and showcase new writers using talent from the West End and Broadway; to produce exciting musical theatre albums; to help West End artists release solo albums and in turn showcase new writing - and to release Original Cast and Studio Cast recordings of British musicals."

Welcome to the website of SimG Productions, the UK’s foremost champion of new theatre writing!

SimG Productions is firmly committed to not only introducing new musical theatre and new writers to a British audience but also to nurturing and supporting the talent of rising theatre artists and writers (both British and American) - showcasing their work on stage (in the form of concerts, cabarets and plays) and on CD. The independent SimG Records label has established itself as the UK’s leading record label dedicated to supporting emerging artists and musical theatre songwriters.

Please feel free to take a look around the site. You can find details about past SimG stage productions and all CD releases by SimG Records. You can even listen to a selection of tracks from SimG Records’ catalogue of original recordings and discover a whole new world of fresh and exciting musical theatre songs performed by world class well-known vocal stars and newcomers who, largely thanks to SimG, will soon be well-known!

Enjoy the tour - and thanks for visiting!

Simon Greiff - SimG

Sign up for the SimG Newsletter

The latest NEWS at SimG Productions...


New Release...

SimG Records is proud to release THE LITTLE FOX AND OTHER MONGOLIAN FOLKTAKES, the second SimG recording project from composer/writer Andrew Fisher. This two-act children’s folk opera intertwines four Mongolian folk legends with Mongolian folk musical melodies, instruments and techniques, and recorded with a professional Mongolian cast and musicians. Described by BroadwayWorldUK as having "many moments of excellence", and by LondonTheatre1 as "there's something other-worldly about the music". To listen to tracks and to order simply click on the link:

Order Now...


Past Release...

SimG Records was proud to release the second album from West End and UK theatre actor and singer Ben Stock. The album features 11 glorious tracks, with new piano arrangements by musical director/accompanist Inga Davis-Rutter and Ben Stock, and celebrates the songs of renowned playwright, songwriter and ‘wit’, Mr Noël Coward. BEN STOCK SINGS... NOËL COWARD also features some of Coward’s contemporaries (Cole Porter and George & Ira Gershwin) in order to enhance the stories of his songs - described by Review Graveyard: "an extremely pleasant listen ... an unqualified success". To listen to tracks and to order simply click on the link:

Order Now...


Featured Release...

SimG Records was proud to release GIRL IN A CRISIS - a new jazzy one-woman muscial by Andrew Fisher, directed by Simon Greiff, and starring Olivier winner Lorna Want (Beautiful, Evita, The Fantasticks). GIRL IN A CRISIS tells the painfully funny story about growing up ... or not! This Limited Edition cast recording features the entire one-act musical, with production photos, synopsis, full lyrics and Lorna's wonderful performance at Flic - described by Musical Theatre Review: "Want displays just how versatile a performer she is". To listen to tracks and to order click on the link:

Order Now...

"Simon Greiff does more individually to support new writers than just about anyone in British Theatre."

Mark Shenton, The Stage